Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Food Truck: What the Cluck! (Burgers)

June 20 @ 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Book a Table / Food Trucks

Date / Food Tuck
  • - Choose an option -
  • Friday, Oct 15 - Shorty's Burgers
  • Saturday, Oct 16 - Shorty's Burgers (Take Away only from 5.30pm Onward)
  • Sunday, Oct 17 - What the Cluck
  • Friday, Oct 22 - Shorty's Burgers
  • Saturday, Oct 23 - What the Cluck
  • Sunday, Oct 24 - What the Cluck
  • Friday, Oct 29 - Norma's Burgers
  • Saturday, Oct 30 - Oktoberfest Ticketed Event www.trybooking.com/BUUNU
  • Sunday, Oct 31 - Norma's Burgers
  • Friday, Nov 5 - Q'n'Up BBQ
  • Saturday, Nov 6 - Q'n'Up BBQ (Closed from 5.30pm for Sold Out Show)
  • Sunday, Nov 7 - Q'n'Up BBQ (Closed for Ticketed Show)
  • Friday, Nov 12 - Norma's Burgers
  • Saturday, Nov 13 - Norma's Burgers
  • Sunday, Nov 14 - Norma's Burgers
  • Friday, Nov 19 - TBA
  • Saturday, Nov 20 - What the Cluck
  • Sunday, Nov 21 - What the Cluck
  • Friday, Nov 26 - Shorty's (Ticketed Comedy Show from 6pm)
  • Saturday, Nov 27 - Shorty's Burgers
  • Sunday, Nov 28 - Shorty's Burgers
  • Friday Dec 03 - What the Cluck (Drew McAlister Ticketed Show from 5pm)
  • Saturday Dec 04 - What the Cluck
  • Sunday Dec 05 - What the Cluck
  • Friday Dec 10 - Norma's Burgers (Ticketed Comedy Show from 6pm)
  • Saturday Dec 11 - Norma's Burgers (Ticketed Wrestling Show from 6pm)
  • Sunday Dec 12 - Norma's Burgers
- Choose an option -
Field is required!
Field is required!
Arrival Time
  • - Choose an option -
  • 11.00am
  • 11.30am
  • 12.00pm
  • 12.30pm
  • 1.00pm
  • 1.30pm
  • 2.00pm
  • 2.30pm
  • 3.00pm
  • 3.30pm
  • 4.00pm
  • 4.30pm
  • 5.00pm
  • 5.30pm (Fri / Sat Only)
  • 6.00pm (Fri / Sat Only)
  • 6.30pm (Fri / Sat Only)
  • 7.00pm (Fri / Sat Only)
  • 7.30pm (Fri / Sat Only)
  • 8.00pm (Fri / Sat Only)
- Choose an option -
Field is required!
Field is required!
Number of Guests
  • - Choose an option -
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15+ (we will contact you to confirm numbers)
- Choose an option -
Field is required!
Field is required!
Full Name
Enter your First and Last Name
Field is required!
Field is required!
Phone Number
Your Mobile number
Field is required!
Field is required!
Your Email
Your E-mail Address
Field is required!
Field is required!
Special Requests
e.g High chair / Low Table required / Upstairs area etc...
Field is required!
Field is required!

Details

Date:
June 20
Time:
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Venue

The Beer Shed Brewing co
4A Hollylea Road
Leumeah, NSW 2560 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
02 4628 2337
View Venue Website