fbpx

Public Brew Bookings

Public Brew Bookings

Date
  • - Choose an option -
  • Thursday, Jan 27
  • Thursday, Feb 03
  • Thursday, Feb 10
  • Thursday, Feb 17
  • Thursday, Feb 24
  • Thursday, Mar 03
  • Thursday, Mar 10
  • Thursday, Mar 17
  • Thursday, Mar 24
  • Thursday, Mar 31
- Choose an option -
Field is required!
Field is required!
Preferred Start Time
  • - Choose an option -
  • 4.00pm
  • 4.30pm
  • 5.00pm
  • 5.30pm
  • 6.00pm
  • 6.30pm
  • 7.00pm
  • 7.30pm
- Choose an option -
Field is required!
Field is required!
Number of Guests
  • - Choose an option -
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
- Choose an option -
Field is required!
Field is required!
Full Name
Enter your First and Last Name
Field is required!
Field is required!
Phone Number
Your Phonenumber
Field is required!
Field is required!
Email Address
Your E-mail Address
Field is required!
Field is required!

Description:

This is a booking slot only. Brews cost between $208 – $258 depending on the beer that you brew and you will return to bottle approx 6 cases (24 x 330ml) of beer to take home or you can have it put in kegs or hire kegs for a party. Bottles can be purchased for $85 for 6 cases worth or you can bring your own clean bottles **

Each new group will kick off approximately 30mins apart, please arrive 10 – 15mins prior to your appointment time and allow around 1.5 – 2hrs for the Brewing Session.

The Bar will be Open and there is our Outback Bar Food Menu on offer if you would like to have something to eat while brewing, the menu includes a selection of Burgers, Wings and Sides. There is plenty of free time during the Brew to enjoy a feed and a few beers.

Up to 6 people per Brew Session is recommended but you can have as many as you like attend.